Attention Readers!

I have moved (for the most part) to beforethebottle.wordpress.com for my creative endeavors.  I wanted to expand my entries beyond just flash fiction and get a fresh start.  I’ll be posting something later today, so I’ll see you over there!

2 Responses to Attention Readers!

  1. Hey found you here, too! Is this where you hang out mostly?

    • Kaston says:

      Well, I’ve more or less moved to beforethebottle.wordpress.com, but soon I will have a blog dedicated to writing again, though under a different name. I’ll keep you posted and thanks for editing 52|250 and visiting!

Leave a Reply

